Search and Hit Enter

Listen to IA Radio #9 on bloop – New Music & Promos mixed by Antepop

Inverted Audio Radio returned for our 9th show on bloop on Monday 18th August showcasing the very best of new electronic music and promos sent to Inverted Audio over the past month. The first hour of the show features music from Lee Gamble, Abstract Matters, DNGLS, Hodge, Seb Wildblood & Kommune1, Edward, Herva, Roman Flugel, Patricia & JTC and more. The full track list can be found below.

The final hour consisted of a vinyl mix from Antepop featuring Evan Tuell, RNDM, Rawaat, Actress, Efdemin, Levon Vincent, Rrose, Vril, Nina Kraviz & Luke Hess and Lee Gamble  You can listen to the recording of the show on our Soundcloud channel.



1. Lee Gamble ‘Untitled Reversion’ [PAN]
2. Abstract Matters ‘Interplanetary Connection’ [Cynosure]
3. DNGLS ‘Vultura’ [Anemone Recordings]
4. Andreas Gehm ‘HKX’ [Solar One Music]
5. Ghosts On Tape ‘Only Now (Innerspace Halflife Remix)’ [Icee Hot]
6. Hodge ‘Resolve’ [Punch Drunk]
7. Seb Wildblood ‘Come Into My House (Kommune1 Remix)’ [CHURCH]
8. Edward ‘Yes’ [Giegling]
9. Herva ‘And The Crunch Goes On’ [Delsin]
10. Roman Flugel ‘We Have A Nice Life’ [Dial]
11. Patricia ‘Drip Dawn (JTC’s I-94 Lick)’ [Spectral Sound]
12. Pev & Hodge BELLS (DREAM SEQUENCE) [Punch Drunk]
13. Goldie Wilson (Achim’s 140 BPM Mix) [Freund der Familie]

Discover more about Antepop on Inverted Audio.