Search and Hit Enter

Listen to The Press Group new compilation ‘Summer Hits Vol.1’

If you’re a fellow IA reader there’s many chances you’ve got to taste a bit of The Press Group‘s exquisitely lush blends of breaksy, stuff-of-dreams ambient house and further next-level electronics out the most riveting Dickian scenario.

Over the past couple years we’ve featured the Hamburg label quite a few times, closely monitoring the crew’s steadfast ascension through exclusive premieres and features. Today it’s with a special batch of streamlined, summer-flavoured delicacies and off-piste dreamy jams that we’re welcoming them back to the fold.

Scheduled to hit the streets on 10th August in both digital and CD form, ‘Summer Hits Vol.1‘ brings together the talented likes of in-house mainstays (Rupert Marnie, Youthman(29)), local up-and-comers (Christoph Friedmann, MF Earth Band…) and like-minded outfits to grace your summer with the most idyllic soundtrack.

Stream the full compilation (mixed) down below. Unhindered vibes flow ahead!

Summer Hits Vol.1 is released via The Press Group on 10th August, pre-order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Christoph Friedmann – ledup
2. MF Earth Band – Softeis d’Amour
3. Dolomea – magnetic coil
4. ott – Hotel D
5. Ben Oyefeso – Truth
6. thcarp – !Xabbu
7. Matthias Wagner – Broke But Not Broken
8. RBDP – Untitled
9. Aii PS – solid vibes
10. Rupert Marnie – Olymp
11. Walt Ever – Tiphogal
12. Lucky Charmz – Amber Leaf (Take 3)
13. Youthman(29) – Moonlight
14. Europa – Summer Çem
15. Antep Haze – Good Feel
16. Primary Mystical Experience – Shimmer

Discover more about The Press Group on Inverted Audio.