Search and Hit Enter

Mano Le Tough returns to Pampa Records with ‘At The Moment’

Today, Irish producer Mano Le Tough announces his third album named ‘At The Moment‘, arriving in August via DJ Koze’s consistently on-point and whimsical imprint Pampa Records.

Following two album releases on Permanent Vacation, plus an extended player on Pampa in 2017, ‘At The Moment’ marks Le Tough’s first full-length for the Hamburg-based imprint.

Produced during the pandemic, ‘At The Moment‘ is the result of Mano spending the past year at home in Zurich, rearing his family and focusing on the positives of the past 14 months spent away from the limelight and his traditionally hectic tour schedule.

Consisting of 12-tracks, ‘At The Moment‘ is said to “balance the ambivalence of the current moment, with wistful streaks of unguarded optimism”. Ahead of its release, wrap your ears around the lighthearted contemporary exploration of dub disco of ‘No Road Without A Turn‘ via the player below.

‘At The Moment’ is scheduled for release 20 August via Pampa Records. Order a copy.

Photo by Kostas Maros


1. Man Of Aran
2. Empty Room
3. Snow On Bamboo
4. Aye Aye Mi Mi
5. Moment To Change
6. Fadó Fadó
7. Pompeii
8. No Road Without A Turn
9. New/cycles
10. So Many So Silent
11. Short Cuts
12. Together