Search and Hit Enter

Name Your Price: Ron Morelli compiles 15-track sampler of beatless music – L​.​I​.​E​.​S. Collection X

The ever dependable Ron Morelli has uploaded a “free or pay what you want” compilation of previously released beatless tracks from the L.I.E.S. archives.

The 15-track sampler aims to “highlight some of the more under the radar cuts we did through the years” and features music from label stalwarts such as Terekke, 45 ACP, Jorge Velez, KWC 92, ADMX, Low Jack, Broken English Club and more. For those of us that are still digesting from the festive holidays, this is an ample compilation to get stuck into.

L​.​I​.​E​.​S. Collection X is available until 1st January 2019, name your price and download a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Krikor – untitled 01
2. 45 ACP – Graveyard Shift
3. Maxx Bass – Untitled
4. Jorge Velez – Tiger Pool
5. Cienfuegos – American Motels
6. 33.10.3402 – (100 drone radio passive scape)
7. S.English – Sanctuary
8. Terekke – Closer
9. Fernando – A Praga
10. KWC 92 – Dreaming of You
11. Hassan – A Dream of Skin
12. ADMX-71 – Mystical Ascent
13. 51717 – Kvevri
14. Low Jack – Punta II
15. Broken English Club – Last Signal

Discover more about L.I.E.S. on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook