Search and Hit Enter

Nexcyia readies debut album ‘Endless Path Of Memory’ on Pensaments Sònics

Following album releases from Sabla and The Drift Institute, John Talabot’s concept label Pensaments Sònics announce their first release of 2024 with ‘Endless Path of Memory‘, the debut album from Nexcyia.

Spanning 10-tracks, ‘Endless Path of Memory‘ sees Adam Dove construct an ambient leaning experimental soundscape that’s equally unsettling as it is gorgeous in its sonic fragility. Nexcyia employs the full length format as a means of exploring “themes of otherness and existential exploration” in order to create a balance between “despair and bliss”.

‘Endless Path Of Memory’ is scheduled for release 8th March via Pensaments Sònics. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Intro
2. Things Fall Apart
3. Tales
4. Vanity Mirror
5. Xero
6. Orchid
7. My Eyes Looked Dull and Sunken (Feat. Racine)
8. Replica
9. Bury it Deep Inside Yourself
10. June