Search and Hit Enter

Pontiac Streator announces solo album on West Mineral Ltd.

Philadelphia-based producer Pontiac Streator has announced the release of their next solo album, landing in June via West Mineral Ltd, featuring track collaborations with Protozoa Project, Perila, Ben Bondy and Nikolay Kozlov.

Having last appeared on West Mineral Ltd in 2018 with Ulla Straus, the American producer steps up with an 8-track long player named ‘Sone Glo‘ – submerging listeners into his far out world of iridescent melancholia, downtempo dub, illbient and psycho-ambient. Listen to ‘Picture Of The Woods‘ via the player below.

‘Sone Glo’ is scheduled for release 16 June via West Mineral Ltd. order a copy from Bandcamp


1. Atlas Obscura (feat. Protozoa Project)
2. Picture Of The Woods
3. I Want Something (feat. Perila)
4. Canis Basillica
5. Ixora
6. Purp Thread (feat. Ben Bondy)
7. Heliacal (feat. Nikolay Kozlov)
8. Surge XL
9. Red Kings