Search and Hit Enter

Potatoheadz line up ‘Rhythm and Isolation’ EP from Sedgwick

Melbourne’s burgeoning Potatoheadz Records line up ‘Rhythm and Isolation‘ EP – their third 12-inch, featuring five multifaceted dance tracks from label co-founder Sedgwick.

A flourishing display of all that ravey goodness that’s been pouring out of Melbourne, Potatoheadz’ limited but diverse discography has been stamped across CD’s, cassettes and scant vinyl, with Sedgwick appearing in a supporting role across these releases.

Rhythm and Isolation‘ marks Sedgwick’s solo debut: loosely hooked around the ever-popular electro template, evadeing the mires of stagnancy that can plague the genre, showcasing vibrantly creative flair. Alongside the release, Sedgwick has recorded a guest mix for Truth Radio.

‘Rhythm and Isolation’ is scheduled for release 2 October. Order a copy from Bandcamp. Photo by Rupa Anurendra. 


1. Metal Detector
2. Exit
3. Pleasuresque
4. Blue print
5. Bermuda Dream