Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: AFK & Bludwork – Stuffed Crust

Following up to his 2016-issued debut tape for 100% Silk, the much recommended ‘Nightmare‘, LA-based producer Bludwork teams up with South Korean brother from another mother AFK on ‘Loyalty N Service‘, their debut joint due out March 15.

Throughout six free-flowing jams that ooze nothing but coastal fun and summer chill, the pair show an undeniable complementarity that proves all the more efficient on the floor-ready, Pacific flavoured workout ‘Stuffed Crust‘ – a jacking-and-slapping feelgood house tune radiating infinite waves of positive energy.

Fusing chromatic pad swashes with a cheeky drumwork and punchy bass stabs on stealth mode, Bludwork and AFK deliver a slo-blazing churner primed for outdoor partying, both “pensive and propulsive, loose and liquid, raw and rising” as the press release wisely remarks. Tune in and dream away to emerald seashores and shimmering inlets with that trademark silky banger from a much promising duo.

Loyalty N Service is released via 100% Silk on 15th March, pre-order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. No Equal
2. Akina Memory
3. That Pain
4. Stuffed Crust
5. Searchin
6. Get Personal

Discover more about AFKBludwork and 100% Silk on Inverted Audio.