Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: AIWA – Sparkly Will F U Up

Following a sturdy supply of music released on labels including Imre Kiss’s CRISIS imprint, London’s now defunct Seagrave and Berlin-based Banlieue Records, Budapest-based producer AIWA steps up to release his next full length on Chilean record label Infinito Audio Network.

Spanning 9 tracks, ‘Temerarious Disposition’ is an intricate sonic journal about endurance and drive – venturing through leftfield house (the kind of off-kilter house you’d expect from Workshop) and IDM flecked electronics shimmering with sombre grittiness.

Our pick ‘Sparkly Will F U Up‘ strikes a chord with its continuously shuffling bass drum, skewered tropical melody and oversaturated dub atmospherics. File alongside Actress, Pole and Jan Jelinek.

‘Temerarious Disposition’ is out now via Infinito Audio Network. Order a copy from Bandcamp


1. Incorporeal Presences
2. We Stay Out At Night
3. Sparkly Will F U Up
4. Well digger
5. The prophet’s solution
6. Inhuman Effigy
7. Original nine
8. Pspspermia
9. Never conquered