Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: Bergsonist – Speculation

Following the debut release from Yoshinobu Hoshina under his Suemori alias and a collection of dark electronics called ‘Il Monte Analogo’, Osàre! Editions are back with a new compilation entitled ‘Donne Che Corrono Coi Lupi’.

The release draws much inspiration from Women Who Run with the Wolves. The 1992 text is a reevaluation of the wild women archetype by Clarissa Pinkola Estés in which the author reimagines folktales where female power is freed from patriarchal constraints.

Riffing on this concept, label boss Elena Colombi has compiled this extensive compilation. Bringing together 20 artists in total, there’s a mystical undercurrent that binds these tracks together. This is most definitely the case on Bergsonist’s ‘Speculation’, an incantation that seems to summon the beyond.

‘Donne Che Corrono Coi Lupi’ is scheduled for release 5 December via Osàre! Editions. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Cucina Povera – Liikaa liimaa
2. Anna vs June – For D_V
3. Bergsonist – Speculation
4. Kakubo – Aboyá
5. Maral – Low
6. Mayurashka – Miyabi Noboru
7. Isabella – Cherry Sky
8. Fetter – A Different Body
9. Eva Geist – La ragazza Del 6 Giugno
10. Valentina Magaletti – Bubble Pain
11. Elena Colombi ft Ece Ozel – Pine Seedlings
12. Camille Mandoki & Lucrecia Dalt – Bauba
13. Lolina – Untitled-101
14. Naomie Klaus – Network Junkies
15. Mayurashka – U
16. Vica Pacheco – Mariposa
17. Borusiade – Our Hustle
18. Silvia Kastel – Grip
19. ANNA VS JUNE – Kokino
20. Deradoorian – Dali’s Elephant Caravan Melting Desert
21. Fetter – Karma