Search and Hit Enter

Premiere: Interplanetary Criminal – Mind Games

Following on from their eponymous debut VA issuing last year, London-based label Of Paradise reemerge this summer with their second compilation, ‘Of Paradise Vol.2‘, featuring eleven cuts from label habitués – Shedbug, Dwell, Oall Hates, Low Tape – and new faces, including Interplanetary Criminal, Eluize, DJ Different, Will Lister, Criminal Practice and more. Digi only, out 26th July, keep your eyes peeled.

Premiereing through our channels today, Interplanetary Criminal‘s kickin’ and vibin’ ‘Mind Games‘ is as nasty a number when it comes to operating wild, ankle-snapping manoeuvres, tirelessly carpeting the floor under whelming hails of rogue breaks, as it’s a lush number throughout, portraying a sonic utopia where glassy chimes and otherworldly harp chords outpour like golden rain on a minefield. Beware the chain reaction, this one’s a serial floor murderer. Old-school fire mode activated.

Of Paradise Vol.2 is released via Of Paradise on 26th July, pre-order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Interplanetary Criminal – Mind Games
2. Will Lister – Sky Stepping
3. Michael Fam – Waves
4. Dwell – Warped
5. DJ Different – Madrun
6. Eluize – Ingénue
7. Criminal Practice – Feel My Voice
8. Oall Hates – Inside Is Nothing But Emptyness
9. Lazarus – An Example Of Emotion
10. Low Tape – Blue Noise
11. Shedbug – Going Back

Discover more about Interplanetary Criminal and Of Paradise on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook