Search and Hit Enter

Stream debut Cassette album LL.M. 001 – Experimental Techno Compilation

On 13th October 2014 Cologne based imprint Noorden will release LL.M.’s debut compilation ‘LL.M. 001’, a gripping collection of new talents’ music curated by Phil Latch, available on cassette format only.

The release gathers a cluster of young producers around a conceptual vision of today’s music, constructing an 8 track hybrid of ambient, house and techno that’s on the verge of revealing some exciting new prospects.

Amongst those producers, Space Afrika, Gohan and Raw M.T. to name just a few, deliver a solid impression and it makes no doubt that we’ll hear more of them very soon.

Order a copy of LL.M 001 cassette via Noorden’s Bandcamp page here.



A1 Supreems – Poly #1
A2 RDMA – It Will Never Be The Same
A3 Space Afrika – Rush Hour
A4 RAW M.T. – 2
A5 Gohan – Retz Conspiracy
B1 Annanan – Drown
B2 Aschof Mal – Untitled
B3 Earthen Sea – Marine Layer

Discover more about Noorden on Inverted Audio.