Search and Hit Enter

Stream IA Radio #3 on bloop feat. Anthony Collins, John Roberts, Crystal Maze

The third IA Radio show, recorded on the 6th April, featured new music from John Roberts, Anthony Collins, Crystal Maze, Legowelt, Daywalker + CF, Mike Dehnert, Teebs and Asusu & A Made Up Sound. You can stream the recording via Soundcloud.

The next Inverted Audio radio show will air on Sunday 20th April from 8-10pm. If you’d like to contact us about getting your music featured on the show email


1. John Roberts ‘Amarath’ [Mule Musiq]
2. Anthony Collins ‘Lie To Me (lightbluemover Dub Mix)’ [HAKT]
3. Crystal Maze ‘Decay’[Echovolt]
4. Legowelt ‘The Future Of Myself’ [Creme Organisation]
5. Daywalker + CF ‘Supersonic Transport’ [LIES]
6. Mike Dehnert ‘Woop’ [Delsin]
7. Teebs ‘Piano Days’ [Brainfeeder]
8. Aphex Twin ‘Bbydhyonchord’ [Warp Records]
9. Anthony Collins ‘Swing State’ [HAKT]
10. Asusu ‘Velez’ (A Made Up Sound Remix 1)’ [Livity Sound]