Search and Hit Enter

SW. lines up ‘blewLIPs’ LP on Avenue 66

Following the release of ‘TRUElipS‘ LP last year, German producer SW. marks his return to Avenue 66 with the announcement of a forthcoming vinyl album named ‘blewLIPs‘.

Consisting of seven tracks, the album explores leftfield tropes of house and techno resulting in a beguiling  body of experimental electronic music. Track highlights include ‘elypsiaDANCEsentence‘ and ‘tranceCANs‘.

blewLIPs’ is scheduled for release 28 May via Avenue 66. Order a copy from Bandcamp

LP artwork by Dicey Studios
Photo by Tom Durston


A1. elypsiaDANCEsentence
A2. rotherDAMM
A3. drumDUMMrace
A4. escapePAPE
B1. PSYcomaTIC
B2. tranceCANs
B3. RAMframe