Search and Hit Enter

Tracey, Lerosa, Anton Kubikoz, Siamak Amidi, DJ Jus-Ed, Irakli up next on DIAL 2020 (III)

Released last Friday, Dial’s three-part 20 year anniversary compilation closes out with a six-track EP featuring contributions from Tracey, Lerosa, Anton Kubikoz, Siamak Amidi, DJ Jus-Ed and Irakli.

Following the release of his debut album ‘Biostar‘ in 2019, Dutch producer Tracey kicks things off with ‘Chapter 1‘ – a deep-space voyage flecked with electro stabs. Lerosa raises the tempo with ‘Cuba‘, whilst Anton Kubikov delivers an effortlessly smooth jam in the form of ‘Night Road Blue‘.

Iranian producer Siamak Amidi increases the heat with ‘Kandoo (feat. Moss)‘, whilst Underground Quality label boss and all-round legend DJ Jus-Ed drops ‘Synth Sex‘. Georgian native Irakli bows out the EP with ‘Holes‘.

‘DIAL 2020 (III)’ is out now. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Tracey – Chapter I
2. Lerosa – Cuba
3. Anton Kubikov – Night Road Blue
4. Siamak Amidi – Kandoo (feat. Moss)
5. DJ Jus-Ed – Synth Sex
6. Irakli – Holes