Search and Hit Enter

Music Video: Julia Louise Knifefist – Bite Marks

Originally released in August, we are delighted to present the music video premiere for Julia Louise Knifefist‘s intense jungle, rap and noise hybrid ‘Bite Marks‘, taken from ‘Bitten Twice Vol. 1′ – a 17-track compilation of experimental electronics from Dublin’s DJ collective, Bitten Twice.

Aimed to offer both inspiration and respite to Dublin’s raving community, ‘Bitten Twice Vol. 1′ is a bountiful compilation jam packed with a smorgasbord of rave, hardcore and dance inflected brain shakers.

At 1:53 in length, ‘Bite Marks‘ follows a gun-fingered rural raver busting contorted dance rituals amidst the Irish wilderness.

‘Bitten Twice Vol. 1’ is out now. Order a copy from Bandcamp.

Shot & Directed: Aisling Phelan


1. Rory Sweeney – Bang
2. Julia Louise KnifeFist – Bite Marks
3. N I T E F I S H – Deathstar
4. Ozwald – Move Breaks
5. LVTHN – Proportions All Wrong
6. Fomorian Vein – 3GP
7. Rory Sweeney – PERCS
8. Fomorian Vein x Julia Louise KnifeFist x Rory Sweeney – BT Collab 1
9. Julia Louise KnifeFist – Momo’s Revenge
10. Julia Louise KnifeFist – Truth
11. Julia Louise KnifeFist x Rory Sweeney – 2 K9s
12. Rory Sweeney – Plastic Death
13. leondaniel – Cafe
14. ροηχι – Adonis Upon Us
15. Fomorian Vein – Chuuten
16. An Eldritch Abomination – Noumenon
17. Julia Louise KnifeFist – Mad Comp

ArtistLabelReleased21 August 2020