Search and Hit Enter

Yves Tumor announces fourth album ‘Heaven To A Tortured Mind’

Following the release of ‘Safe In The Hands Of Love‘ in 2018, Yves Tumor returns to Warp Records in April with his second album for the label ‘Heaven To A Tortured Mind‘.

Announced together with an international tour and a visionary music video directed by Isamaya Ffrench – ‘Heaven To A Tortured Mind‘ is said to occupythe anthemic soundworld of the androgynous underworld that was explored in Safe In The Hands Of Love. Offering up a dozen pieces of vivid avant-pop.”

‘Heaven To A Tortured Mind’ is available in vinyl, CD, digital and limited edition cassette format. Order a copy from Yves Tumor.


1. Gospel For A New Century 03:18
2. Medicine Burn
3. Identity Trade
4. Kerosene!
5. Hasdallen Lights
6. Romanticist
7. Dream Palette
8. Super Stars
9. Folie Imposée
10. Strawberry Privilege
11. Asteroid Blues
12. A Greater Love

Discover more about Yves Tumor and Warp Records on Inverted Audio.