Search and Hit Enter

Warp reissue ‘Body Riddle’ and Clark compiles new unheard material as ‘Body Double’

First released in 2016, Clark‘s third album ‘Body Riddle‘ presented imperial abstract electronica with multi-layered IDM, resulting in revered tracks including; ‘Herr Bar’, ‘Herzog‘, ‘Ted‘, ‘Vengeance Drools‘ and ‘The Autumnal Crush‘ – 16 years on, this highly sought after LP receives the remastered repress treatment.

To coincide with the vinyl reissue of ‘Body Riddle‘, Clark has compiled ‘Body Double‘ – an 11-track collection of new material, unheard archive tracks and sought after fan rarities – available in CD and digital format only.

‘Body Riddle’ and ‘Body Double’ are both scheduled for release 30 September via Warp. Order a copy from Bandcamp.

Photo by Eva Vermandel


1. Herr Bar
2. Frau Wav
3. Springtime Epigram
4. Herzog
5. Ted
6. Roulette Thrift Run
7. Vengeance Drools
8. Dew On The Mouth
9. Matthew Unburdened
10. Night Knuckles
11. The Autumnal Crush
12. Frau Wav (Brief Fling)
13. Re-Scar Kiln
14. Urgent Jell Hack
15. Dead Shark Eyes
16. Boiler The Wick
17. Dusk Raid
18. Roller The Wick
19. Herr Barr (Improv)
20. Observe Harvest
21. Sparrow Arc Tall
22. Dusk Swells
23. Autumn Linn