Search and Hit Enter

Climate Of Fear initiate live tape series: Elena Colombi, Polar Inertia, Nkisi, Relaxer, Terekke

After rupturing the promoter scene in Berlin with their ruff n tuff bookings and dancefloor wrecking parties, Climate Of Fear have launched a 12-part cassette series featuring live recordings ripped straight from the first two years of events that they have hosted in Berlin.

Released one per month, the series kicks off with “an unparalleled examination of orange-hued groove theory by Elena Colombi, taped in the summer of 2019 in a sweltering warehouse by the river”.

Additional contributors include; Mad Miran b2b DJ Python, Terekke, Vladimir Ivkovic, Karen Gwyer, Shanti Celeste, Bambounou, Relaxer, Bruce, Nkisi and Polar Inertia.

Elena Colombi’s ‘Beyond The Pleasure Principle’ is out now. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Side A
2. Side B