Search and Hit Enter

DR MYSTERY announces debut album ‘Far From Home’

Following her track contribution (and music video) on INDEX:Records V/A compilation in 2020, Manchester-based producer DR MYSTERY will release her debut album in May via Ono.

Available as a limited edition screen-printed LP, ‘Far From Home’ is a bold debut album from the masked producer, traversing 8 tracks of rugged electro, spacial bleep techno, breakbeat and dub infused atmospheres. Highlights include ‘Zukunft‘, ‘Opulence‘ and ‘Far From Home‘.

‘Far From Home’ is schedule for release 5 May via Ono. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Dialog That Needs Your Attention
2. Gaia
3. Petrichor
4. Zukunft
5. Opulence
6. Avalanche
7. Far From Home
8. Antares