Search and Hit Enter

EOS Radio detail compilation featuring Kassem Mosse, O-Wells, DJ Slyngshot, Belia Winnewisser

EOS Radio mark their one year anniversary in July with the release of a various artists digital compilation, plus 12-inch featuring track contributions from Paramida, Markus Sommer, KGA and n9oc.

Launched in January 2021 by Oliver Hafenbauer and Pascal Mungioli, EOS Radio are committed to transmit contemporary electronic music to the world from their base in Frankfurt – even hosting their own festival last year featuring upsammy, Laurel Halo and Lena Willikens.

Their debut compilation is said to acknowledge what EOS is all about by bringing together 16 new tracks by artists who share their ethos and with whom have collaborated with. Genre-fluid, sitting somewhere between dancefloor-friendly and overtly leftfield tendencies.

‘EOS COMPILATION 01’ is scheduled for release 22 July via EOS Radio. Order a copy from Bandcamp


A1. Paramida – Omen (Frankfurt Mix)
A2. Markus Sommer – Ultrasonic
B1. KGA – Eve Ann
B2. n9oc – Khi Xa

1. O-Wells – Nynth
2. Neewt – River Eyes
3. DJ Slyngshot – Untitled (2013)
4. Paramida – Omen (Frankfurt Mix)
5. Anna Hjalmarsson – Acid Dream
6. Kassem Mosse – How Do We End All Of This Vocal
7. Belia Winnewisser – Broken Phone Palm Tree
8. n9oc – Khi Xa
9. Adi – Deep Saudage
10. KGA – Eve Ann 04:34
11. Markus Sommer – Ultrasonic
12. Phil Evans – Fl.oat
13. Katatonic Silentio – Expository Swirling
14. Lorica – Thorn
15. luxxuryproblems – sky replacement
16. Salamanda – Hemo And Globean

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook