Search and Hit Enter

Farr Festival x Inverted Audio: Into The Woods with Jorge Martins

Ahead of Warm Up’s takeover of “The Terrace” stage at Farr Festival on Saturday 16th July with special guests Max Cooper, Olaf Stuut, Hubert Kirchner and Kris Davis, resident DJ Jorge Martins graces us for the 20th edition of the Farr Festival x Inverted Audio podcast series.

Originally from Lisbon, now living in London Jorge Martins is known for heightened atmospheres, rhythmic harmonies and minimal drums. Over the past 12 months Jorge has DJ’d in London alongside Sebastian Mullaert, Rone, Patrice Baumel, Olaf Stuut and Lake People. His podcast serves up warm tropes of deep house and ambient electronics’ featuring music from Sasha, Lake People, Kiasmos, Powel, WhoMadeWho and many more.

“For this podcast I aimed to achieve an effective involvement between the listener and the artist exploring deep, dark and melancholic textures from Techno and almost hypnotising as a whole. It is with great pleasure and enthusiasm that I present you my mix ahead of Farr Festival on the behalf of Warm Up. Special thanks to Warm Up for the support. Also to The Docks Studios.”

  • Discover the complete Farr Festival lineup.
  • Listen to the entire Farr Festival x Inverted Audio podcast series on Soundcloud.


1. Sasha – Channel Deq (Original Mix)
2. Ryan Davis – Paper Rockets (Original Mix)
3. Lake People – Changeover (Ghostek Garridge Remix)
4. Bakradze – The Silence Between Me and You Has Never Had Meaning (Original Mix)
5. Super Flu Between 3/4 Bars (Original Mix)
6. Nucorus – Wie die welt (Groj Remix)
7. Kiasmos – Held (Dawn Remix)
8. Dance Spirit – Beauty and Sadness (Original Mix)
9. Dance Spirit Late Night Early Mornings (Original mix)
9. Powel – cloud city (Original Mix)
10. Hraach – Dle Yaman (116 Deep Mix)
11. Revell – Absurdum (Ryan Davis Remix)
12. WhoMadeWho – Ember (Fran Seven Remix)
13. Jon Charnis – Prophecy (Original mix)