Search and Hit Enter

Georgian producer Irakli announces debut album on Dial

Following Irakli‘s bleep-centric track contribution last year on DIAL 2020 (III), the Georgian-born now Berlin-based producer steps up to present his first ever long player through Dial.

Consisting of 11 tracks, ‘Major Signals‘ explores ambient, deep house and techno tonalities with a penchant for pulsating bleeps. Upon first listen, you get the sense that the album was produced using an intricate array of modular instruments, all oscillating fiercely with electricity.

Watch the music video for title track ‘Major Signals‘ below. Photo by Rob Kulisek.

‘Major Signals’ is scheduled for release 19 March via Dial. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Forever
2. Blessings From The Future
3. Major Signals
4. OP 9
5. Sin
6. This Way
7. Circles
8. Surface
9. Black Windows
10. Memories
11. Selfupdate