Search and Hit Enter

Jay Glass Dubs lines up first ‘proper’ full length for Bokeh Versions

Jay Glass Dubs has announced the release of his first ‘proper‘ full length solo LP arriving on Miles Opland’s Bristol-rooted record label Bokeh Versions in January 2019.

Following three years of hard-to-find cassettes and collaborations, 2018 saw Dimitri Papadatos develop his discography by releasing an extended player on Berceuse Heroique and a digital only mini-album on Sam Willis’ (of Walls) experimental imprint Ecstatic. He also performed live at Berlin Atonal, Meakusma Festival and at the Inverted Audio x Bokeh Versions co-curated stage “Campfire Headphase” at Farr Festival.

Now the Greek producer lines up his first ‘proper‘ full length for Bokeh Versions – “wherein all the sonic roads he’s walked meld and twist into new puzzles and shocking revelations for the future of Bokeh’s flagship artiste” – composed of 10-tracks, ‘Epitaph‘ LP features his most on-point music to date, combining elements of bass, musique concrète, dub and shadowy incantations into one outshining body of music.

‘Epitaph’ is scheduled for release in January 2019.


1. Seikilos & To Console Him
2. Animal Estate feat. Yorgia Karidi
3. The Evil Empire feat. Ben Vince
4. Interlude I (The Hand That Rocks The Cradle)
5. A New Model For Emulation
6. Intro
7. Laid Down feat. Yorgia Karidi
8. To My Benefitors
9. Interlude II (Emergency Blanket)
10. Reckless

Discover more about Jay Glass Dubs and Bokeh Versions on Inverted Audio.

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook