Search and Hit Enter

Rezzett to release debut album on The Trilogy Tapes

Today mysterious production duo Rezzett shared a track from their forthcoming self-titled album, scheduled for release 19th February via Will Bankhead’s continuously on-point record label The Trilogy Tapes.

Their debut album follows a string of well received extended players on Bankhead’s label including their 2013 debut ‘Rezzett EP‘, ‘Zootie‘, ‘EP 2‘, ‘Goodness‘, ‘Doyce‘ plus a live cassette recording ‘Rezzett Live’. Expect an all out assault of experimental electronics fused with jungle and drum and bass. 2018 is shaping up nicely indeed!

Rezzett LP is scheduled for release 19th February 2018, order a copy via TTT.


A1 Hala
A2 Longboat
B1 Sexzzy Creep
B2 Yunus in Ekstasi
C1 Wet Bilge
C2 Tarang
D1 Gremlinz
D2 Worst Ever Contender

Discover more about Rezzett and The Trilogy Tapes on Inverted Audio.