Search and Hit Enter

SHXCXCHCXSH line up ‘Kongestion’ on Avian

The desperately unpronounceable production duo SHXCXCHCXSH mark their return to Avian in March with the forthcoming release of ‘Kongestion‘.

Diving head first into dystopian frequencies and unorthodox electronics – SHXCXCHCXSH deliver a 7 track LP of harsh textural noise, abstract sound-design, distorted techno and experimental rave. Highlights include ‘Kong‘, ‘Nges‘ and ‘Stio‘.

‘Kongestion’ EP is scheduled for release 11 March. Order a copy from Bandcamp


1. Kong
2. Onge
3. Nges
4. Gest
5. Esti
6. Stio
7. Tion

Privacy Preference Center

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

gdpr, wp-settings,


These technologies are used for things like:

- personalised ads
- to limit how many times you see an ad
- to understand usage via Google Analytics
- to understand how you got to our web properties
- to ensure that we understand the audience and can provide relevant ads

We do this with social media, marketing, and analytics partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive.

Adsense, Facebook, Google Adwords


Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.

Google Analytics, Facebook