Search and Hit Enter

Unrealistic Expectations launch cassette compilation series feat. Anna Funk Damage, Beau Wanzer, Das Ding, Florian Kupfer

Unrealistic Expectations is a new label from Spain focussed on issuing cassette compilations featuring their favourite artists from the electronic spectrum.

With a penchant for punk electronics, minimal wave and electro, ‘Unrealistic Electronics Vol. 1 ‘ features a who’s who of oddball electronics and raw to the floor sonics, including track contributions from Das Ding, Beau Wanzer, Anna Funk Damage, Maoupa Mazzocchetti, Florian Kupfer and more.

‘Unrealistic Electronics Vol. 1.’ is scheduled for release 1 August via Unrealistic Expectations. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Yuguslavia – Genesis
2. Das Ding – Neutrino Fatigue
3. Beau Wanzer – My Favorite Fan
4. Anna Funk Damage – Not Easy
5. TYVYT-IYTYI – Your System Your Belief
6. C.l.a.w.s. & Its Own Infinite Flower- Something Holds Me Hypnotized
7. Mchy i Porosty – The Cruel Sun
8. Maoupa Mazzocchetti – Bleached Childhood
9. Acidic Male – Mild Is Your Pain
10. Florian Kupfer – Reincarnation