Search and Hit Enter

Yves Tumor signs to Warp Records and offers free compilation ‘Experiencing The Deposit Of Faith’

Three days ago Yves Tumor upload a 12 track compilation / album to his Soundcloud profile named “Experiencing The Deposit Of Faith”. On that same day Warp Records tweeted this image to their profile and yesterday they shared this Yves Tumor tour poster to their Facebook page, which all points to one thing, Yves Tumor has up anchored from PAN and has signed to Warp Records.

Enigmatic multi-instrumentalist Sean Bowie caused a storm last year when he released his second album ‘Serpent Music‘ through Bill Kouligas highly revered PAN imprint. Our reviewer Daryl Worthington revered it as “an evocative meditation on loneliness, paranoia and social anxiety“.

Tumor’s tour features a new audiovisual show conceived by Taran Allen and Ezra Miller, which you can witness at RBMA Festival in Los Angeles, III Points in Miami, Brooklyn Bazaar in New York and at Club To Club in Torino.

Listen to “Experiencing The Deposit Of Faith” below and grab a free download of the compilation here.


1. Synecdoche
2. Ayxita, Wake Up (Vocals – Sharmai Areesh)
3. E. Eternal
4. My Nose My Lips Your Head Shape
5. Anya’s Loop
6. Dry Guillotine
7. AfricaAshes
8. Child Of Rage
9. Prosperity Awareness (Featuring – Oxhy)
10. Paigon Hunting
11. Conflict Of Interest
12. Love Is The Law

Discover more about Yves Tumor on Inverted Audio.