Search and Hit Enter

Bonobo lines up seventh album ‘Fragments’ on Ninja Tune

Today, British producer Bonobo announces the release of his seventh album ‘Fragments‘, landing in January 2022 via Ninja Tune alongside a world-wide tour.

Two years in the making and four years since the release of his previous full length, ‘Fragments’ LP is said to be “a series of 12 sonic affirmations, featuring some of the hardest and most hip-shaking grooves that Green has ever created.”

Featuring artwork by revered LA-based photographer Neil Krug, responsible for sun-bleached photography for Boards Of Canada, Tame Impala, Juan Atkins, Tycho and The Horrors, the album also features musical collaborations with Jamila Woods, Joji, Kadhja Bonet, Jordan Rakei, O’Flynn and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson.

Ahead of its release, Bonobo has shared the upbeat single ‘Rosewood‘ offering a shimmering slice of feel good house steeped in electronica.

‘Fragments’ is scheduled for release 14 January via Ninja Tune. Order a copy from Bandcamp.


1. Polyghost (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
2. Shadows (feat. Jordan Rakei)
3. Rosewood
4. Otomo (feat. O’Flynn)
5. Tides (feat. Jamila Woods)
6. Elysian
7. Closer
8. Age of Phase
9. From You (feat. Joji)
10. Counterpart
11. Sapien
12. Day by Day (feat. Kadhja Bonet)