Search and Hit Enter

Kompakt ready Pop Ambient 2017

Kompakt co-founder Wolfgang Voigt has announced the release of the seventeenth edition of his labels annual ‘Pop Ambient’ compilation, scheduled for release 25th November 2016.

Pop Ambient 2017 features exclusive new material from acclaimed genre veterans and series newcomers Jens-Uwe Beyer, Yui Onodera & Scanner, Max Wurden, Leandro Fresco, Thore Pfeiffer, Kenneth James Gibson and Soulsavers remixed by Wolfgang Voigt.

The 12-track compilation will be available in vinyl, CD and digital formats. The vinyl edition features only eight tracks spread across two records. Pre-order Pop Ambient 2017 via iTunes.


A1. Yui Onodera – Cromo1
01. Yui Onodera – Cromo2
A2/02. Kenneth James Gibson – Her Flood Knocked Me To The Ground (But I Was Already There)
A3/03. Soulsavers – Hal (Wolfgang Voigt Mix)
A4/04. Scanner + Yui Onodera – Locus Solus
05. Jens-Uwe Beyer – Final 9.1
B1/06. Max Würden – Fernfeld
B2/07. Anton Kubikov – Dekka
B3/09. Thore Pfeiffer – Good Life
B4/08. Leandro Fresco – Sonido Español
10. Max Würden – 186.000 Miles Per Second
11. Leandro Fresco – El Abismo
12. Jens-Uwe Beyer – Final 10

Discover more about Kompakt on Inverted Audio.