Search and Hit Enter

Terraforma announce their return to Villa Arconati + reveal limited edition CD

After an incredible third edition of Terraforma last summer, we couldn’t be happier to receive news of the festivals fourth edition-taking place between 23d – 25th June 2017 within the sublime gardens of Villa Arconati, located on the outskirts of Milan.

Terraforma have also announced that the first 100 buyers of the limited Early Birds tickets will receive an exclusive 60min mix CD, a recording of Italian producer Claudio Fabrianesi’s early morning set from the festival last summer, all housed within a pristine white case.

Terraforma Festival is produced by Italian agency Threes, focused on cultural sustainability, music, art and landscape – gathers worldwide experimental electronic music aficionados.

For more information about Terraforma + Tickets check out their website.


1. Laraaji – Essence
2. M. Geddes Gengrass – Threshold
3. Madteo – Science Friction
4. S. Mullaert & E. Reiter – Water Burns Air
5. Nate Young – Re-Aggression (Demdike Stare remix)
6. Bola – Whoblo
7. Synth Sisters – 25 September
8. Edanticonf – Lirica A Max
9. Alessandro Cortini – Passatempo

Discover more about Terraforma on Inverted Audio.