Search and Hit Enter

Traumprinz releases two records as Golden Baby and reissues DJ Healer and Prime Minister Of Doom

The allpossibleworlds.de portal has once again returned to life, pointing towards the shop rather than the Hollywood Cemetery image when you press the “Y” button. Last year’s quick to sell out–and rather wonderful–albums from DJ Healer ‘Nothing 2 Loose‘ and Prime Minister Of Doom ‘Mudshadow Propaganda‘ are once again present. However, they are now flanked with a pair of twelve inches from Golden Baby.

The eagle eyed fandom have already tracked some of the tracks down as part of the ‘This Is Not‘ Prince Of Denmark mix from three years ago, others from the recent DJ Healer ‘Planet Lonely‘ session. As usual, this is the best chance you have in terms of a preview before purchasing. The buy on sight, buy on faith fever applies here. In order to give you a heads up, we’ve linked to existing mix based rips of the track for perusal.

All releases are available from allpossibleworlds.de.


Golden Baby – Forgotten World 1

A1. Can I Ride (Extended Cut)
A2. Untitled
B1. Anotherchicagohooker
B2. Graduation

Golden Baby – Forgotten World 2

A1. Ta Reine
A2. Aciiid
B1. Rainbowcoalition
B2. What a Strange Life

Discover more about allpossibleworlds on Inverted Audio.