Search and Hit Enter

Clara Moto

Clara Moto caught up with Inverted Audio ahead of her album launch in London to speak distance of the heart, Agoria, collaborations with rappers and the creative fruits that come from being outside your comfort zone.

Agoria: Impermanence

1. Kiss My Soul (ft. Kid A)
2. Souless Dreamer (ft. Seth Troxler)
3. Panta Rei
4. Simon
5. Speechless (ft. Carl Craig)
6. Grande Torino
7. Heart Beating (ft. Kid A)
8. Little Shaman (ft. Scaide)
9. Under the River
10. Libellules

Aufgang: Dulceria

1. Dulceria (Original)
2. Dulceria (Clark Remix)
3. Dulceria (Akiko Kiyam Remix)
4. Good Generation (Team Ghost Remix)

Privacy Preference Center




Our website uses tracking software to monitor our visitors to understand how they use it. We use software provided by Google Analytics, which use cookies to track visitor usage. This software will save a cookie to your computer’s hard drive to track and monitor your engagement and use of the website, and to help identify you on future visits. It will not store, save or collect personal information.